My Envy Box 6 months Subscription Review, Price

Hey everyone, today I am going to share my ‘My Envy Box’ 6 months subscription experience. As most of you are already familiar with My Envy Box, but those who don’t, My Envy Box is a monthly subscription based luxurious beauty sample box. It contains five product samples of skin care, hair care, makeup and perfumes from luxurious brands which are not easily available in India(but now available online at Envy box website). If you subscribe for this box, you will get 5 product samples (2ml -10ml) with a sturdy, stylish box at your doorstep. You can subscribe yourself for different subscription plans – 1 month, 3 months, 6 months or 1 year. You will earn Envy Point along with each purchase.

My Envy Box 6 months Subscription price

Below are my last 9 My Envy Box reviews. Click on the month or the image to read that review:

My Envy Box Feb 2014 Review
My Envy Box 6 months Subscription price 9

My Envy Box March 2014 Review
My Envy Box 6 months Subscription price 8

My Envy Box April 2014 Review
My Envy Box 6 months Subscription price 7

My Envy Box May 2014 Review
My Envy Box 6 months Subscription price 6

My Envy Box June 2014 Review
My Envy Box 6 months Subscription price 2

My Envy Box July 2014 Review
My Envy Box 6 months Subscription price

My Envy Box August 2014 Review
My Envy Box 6 months Subscription price 5

My Envy Box September 2014 Review
My Envy Box 6 months Subscription price 4

My Envy Box October 2014 Review
My Envy Box 6 months Subscription price 3

My Envy Box Subscription Price :

Screen Shot 2014-12-11 at 2.41.11 pm

My Experience with My Envy Box 6 Months Subscription :

First time I subscribed for 1 month plan and I was pretty excited to receive beauty sample from luxurious brands which I hadn’t used before. Then I subscribed for 1 more month and after I had pretty good experience with two boxes, I finally subscribed for 6 months plan. Given below are the My Envy Boxes which I received for past 9 months. (Got 1 month free subscription for delayed delivery on one box)

What I Liked about My Envy Box 6 Months Subscription :

  • In the past 9 months I came across many beauty products from luxurious brands which were not easily available in India.
  • Most of the product sample come in pretty decent quantity which will help you to make up your mind before buying full size products. These luxurious products are very expensive, so it’s wise to try sample before buying full size.
  • The boxes themselves are winner. Every month you get trendy boxes which are very sturdy and you can store your makeup, jewellery or stationery in these boxes.
  • My Envy Box is ideal for gifting purpose, you can gift these boxes to your loved ones.
  • Every month you will get a box full of surprises and we love surprises, right? 😉

What I dis-liked about My Envy Box 6 Months Subscription :

  • The boxes are not personalized, sometimes you will get skin care products which are not suitable for your skin type.
  • They don’t include much makeup products.
  • Quite expensive.
  • Sometimes the product samples are very less.
REVIEW OVERVIEW
Packaging
Product Brands
Products Quantity
Value for Money
SHARE

2 COMMENTS

  1. hi , thanks for your reviews and ready links . i have a question . i know you have used both fab bag and envy box . is there a way you could compare the two and declare a winner out of the two in terms of value for money ( or are they really like chalk and cheese? :)) this is from a working mom, who isn’t a much make up person , but loves surprises and variety in terms of skin care products and make up and is always on a look out for office kind of 9 to 9 stuff.

    do let me know . thanks in advance for your response:)

LEAVE A REPLY