My Envy Box April 2014 Review

Hi everyone, I received “My Envy Box April 2014” edition yesterday evening and I am very excited to share its products details with all of you. First, lets talk about the box, it is the same sturdy box with metallic flap, but this time the box has beautiful pink color. In this month’s Envy Box I got samples from luxury brands like ZA, H2O+, SkinYoga, Avene and Benefit Cosmetics. Box contains 3 skin care products, 1 body wash and as promised they sent 1 makeup product. Along with 5 product samples, I got products description cards that contain product information with price. Ok lets check out what I got in my box :

my envy box april 2014 review

Benefit Cosmetics Fake Up Concealer : I got 0.5g sample of Fake Up concealer. It is enriched with vitamin E and is very effective in hiding dark circles & diffusing fine lines. Three shades are available and I got the shade – Medium 02 which matches perfectly with my skin tone. Fake Up concealer comes in a luxurious lipstick like packaging. Benefit Cosmetics Fake Up Concealer Price in India is Rs.1,750 for 3.5g.

my envy box april 2014 review 6

my envy box april 2014 review 7

SkinYoga Almond Orange Face Scrub : It comes in a bright golden carton and scrub is stored in a glass container with wooden closing. I got the 5.67g sample of this scrub and it contains the goodness of Almonds and Orange. It is 100% natural and gently exfoliates skin and removes dead skin. It is very hydrating  and is perfect for every day use. The sample is enough for 4-5 usages. SkinYoga Almond Orange Face Scrub Price in India is Rs.1,175 for 150ml.

my envy box april 2014 review 2

my envy box april 2014 review 3

ZA True White Day Cream : The 5g sample tube is placed inside stylish black box with Za tag on it (ZA is a new brand from Shiseido). This brightening day cream is effective in diminishing Melanization, Dark Spots, Blemishes and Patchiness. It is very moisturizing and has SPF20 PA++. It has white color, mild fragrance and is very lightweight. It sinks into skin in 30 seconds and doesn’t make skin oily.  The sample will last for 4-5 usages. ZA True White Day Cream Price in India is Rs.999 for 40g. Click to read the full review.

my envy box april 2014 review 4

my envy box april 2014 review 5

Eau Thermale Avene Whitening Essence : I got 3ml sample of this serum. It has white color and has a bit runny consistency. This lightweight and non-greasy serum sinks on the skin very fast and provides fresh and soft feeling with radiant complexion. I have already used SPF from this brand which is amazing and I am looking forward to use this serum. I think it will last for 3-4 usages only. Eau Thermale Avene Whitening Essence Price in India is Rs.2,350 for 50ml.

my envy box april 2014 review 8

my envy box april 2014 review 9

H2O+ Sea Moss Replenishing Body Wash : I got 60ml tube of H2O+ body wash and it will last for 10-15 usages, which is pretty amazing. It comes in a transparent plastic tube with screw cap. It has a light green color, runny consistency and has very refreshing fragrance. I will come with the detailed review after using this product few times. H2O+ Sea Moss Replenishing Body Wash Price in India is Rs.1,200 for 370ml. Click to read the full review.

my envy box april 2014 review 10

my envy box april 2014 review 11

They also sent a 10% discount coupon that you can avail on purchase of luxury home textiles at monsoonandbeyond.com.

my envy box april 2014 review 12

My Envy Box Price in India is Rs.850 per monthClick here to book ‘My Envy Box’

my envy box april 2014 review 1

SHARE

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY