My Envy Box August 2014 Review

Hello readers, I have just received My Envy Box August 2014 Edition. This month they sent peach color box with five product samples from Luxury brands – L’occitane, Epique, Natio, Givenchy and Wild Ferns. They also sent a free Givenchy Eye Makeup Consultation coupon that can be used at any Givenchy counter. Okay, now lets talk about the individual products.

my envy box august 2014 review

my envy box august 2014 review 2

Natio Ageless Dual Action Cleanser and Exfoliator : I received 20ml sample of this cleanser cum scrub. It comes is a white color and has runny consistency. It contains very fine scrubbing granules and has refreshing citrusy fragrance. It deep cleanses skin impurities, unclog pores and makes skin soft, smooth & refreshing. The sample is good enough for 6-8 usages. This is my first product from Natio brand and I’m very excited to use it. Natio Ageless Dual Action Cleanser and Exfoliator Price in India : Rs.1010 for 75g. Click to read full review.

my envy box august 2014 review 9

my envy box august 2014 review 6

Wild Ferns Lanolin Hand & Nail Creme : They sent 7ml sample of this hand & nail cream. It is a rich white cream that spreads easily on the skin. It is very moisturizing and you need a pea size amount to moisturize your both hands. It sinks into the skin with a little massage and doesn’t feel greasy. I really liked the texture of this cream. I wish they had sent few more sample of this creme. This sample will last for 5-6 usages only. Wild Ferns Lanolin Hand & Nail Creme Price in India : Rs.2000 for 85ml.

my envy box august 2014 review 11

my envy box august 2014 review 5

Epique Intensive Revitalising Eye Formula : This is my favorite product from this month’s Envy Box. I got 5ml sample of this eye cream. It claims to reduce dark circles, puffiness & wrinkles. It is very lightweight and offers a great hydration to the eye area. I am very excited to use this eye cream. Epique Intensive Revitalising Eye Formula Price in India : Rs.3200 for 15ml.

my envy box august 2014 review 8

my envy box august 2014 review 7

L’Occitane En Provence Angelica Hydra Vital Cream : I got two samples (1.5ml each) of this face moisturizer. It claims to revitalize, protect and hydrates skin for 48 hours. It smells great and its lightweight texture is easily absorbed by the skin with a little massage. The samples will last for 4-5 usages. L’Occitane En Provence Angelica Hydra Vital Cream Price in India : Rs.2990 for 50ml.

my envy box august 2014 review

my envy box august 2014 review 4

Givenchy Ange Ou Etrange Le Secret Elixir EDP Intense : Last but not the least I got a perfume sample from the popular brand Givenchy. I really liked its elegant & inebriating fragrance which is perfect for evening. Givenchy Ange Ou Etrange Le Secret Elixir EDP Intense Price in India : Rs.6455 for 100ml.

my envy box august 2014 review 12

my envy box august 2014 review 1

my envy box august 2014 review1

my envy box august 2014 review 3

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Packaging
Products Brands
Products Satisfaction
Products Quantity
In Compare to last time
Value for money
SHARE

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY