My Envy Box July 2014 Review

Hey everyone, I have just received My Envy Box July 2014 Edition and here is what I got in my box. This month again all products were nicely wrapped in a multi-color cotton pouch and were placed inside a lilac box (same as of the last month’s box). This month I got 2 products from Kama Ayurveda, and one each from Avene, H2O+ & L’occitane.

my envy box july 2014 review

my envy box july 2014 review

Kama Ayurveda Intensive Hair Treatment : I got 3 samples (10ml each) of the hair treatment from a popular Ayurvedic brand Kama. This 100% natural lotion helps to prevent  hair loss & premature greying. It acts as a natural conditioner that helps in hair growth and makes your hair long & strong. I haven’t tried any hair care product from Kama and I’m excited to use this hair lotion. Kama Ayurveda Intensive Hair Treatment Price in India : Rs.450 for 100ml & Rs.875 for 250ml.

my envy box july 2014 review 3

my envy box july 2014 review 7

Kama Ayurveda Mridul Soap Free Face Cleanser : Next I got a sample of 100% natural soap free facial cleanser from Kama. This powder cleanser comes in a tiny transparent jar and has herbal mix fragrance. It claims to gently cleanses & exfoliates skin, removes dead skin & impurities and makes your skin refreshed & revitalized. This sample is good enough for 3-4 usages. Kama Ayurveda Mridul Soap Free Face Cleanser Price in India : Rs.295 for 40g.

my envy box july 2014 review 1

my envy box july 2014 review 8

EAU Thermale Avene Very High Protection Cream SPF50+ :  I got 5ml sample of this cream with SPF50. It is very lightweight and gets absorbed into the skin with a little massage. It is very moisturizing & a small quantity is required. I’m not very excited to see this cream, as I have already received few samples of the same cream in my previous Envy Boxes. EAU Thermale Avene Very High Protection Cream SPF50+ Price in India : Rs.1250 for 50ml.

my envy box july 2014 review 10

my envy box july 2014 review 9

L’oocitane En Provence Aromachologin Control Styling Prep-Cream : This is my first hair product from this brand and I am very excited to use it. It is leave-in cream that helps to nourish hair and controls frizz which is my main concern these days. I got 2 samples (6ml each) of this styling cream, which will easily last for 5-6 usages. L’oocitane En Provence Aromachologin Control Styling Prep-Cream Price in India : Rs.1990 for 200ml.

my envy box july 2014 review 4

my envy box july 2014 review 6

H2O Plus Sea Moss Replenishing Body Lotion : This is my most favorite product from this month’s Envy Box. I have used shower gel from this range and loved it. I got 60ml deluxe sized sample of this body lotion which is amazing. It comes in white color and has runny consistency and smells very refreshing like shower gel. It is very lightweight and moisturizes skin pretty well. H2O Plus Sea Moss Replenishing Body Lotion Price in India : Rs.1450 for 250ml. Click to read the full review.

my envy box july 2014 review 2

my envy box july 2014 review 5

My Envy Box Price in India : Rs.850 per month
Subscribe for My Envy Box and you will get 5 product samples from international luxury brands (mostly skin care products) of 2ml-10ml quantity every month. My Envy Box subscription is currently based on an invite only and you can request one here at myenvybox.com.

my envy box july 2014 review

my envy box july 2014 review 12

SHARE

29 COMMENTS

  1. great box..this time you get lot of good products..enjoy it

  2. Lovely products!

  3. I envy you 🙁 I want this too.. Please write a review for kama hair treatment ASAP.. and if possible direct me to the review whenever you post it ..
    thank you :*

  4. Loooove the flowers. Somehow I’m over the whole beauty box idea for now. Don’t see the Indian ones executing it well enough

  5. I really liked this month’s box..

LEAVE A REPLY