My Envy Box June 2014 Review

Hey everyone, I received My Envy Box June Edition this afternoon and this time all products were placed inside a purple box. This month I got 4 product samples and 1 full size product from popular brands like Skin Yoga, Thalgo, Kronokare, Innisfree and Nina Ricci.

my envy box june 2014 review 1

my envy box june 2014 review 4

Skin Yoga Coconut Sea Salt Foot Scrub : I got 50g sample of this foot scrub. It claims to exfoliate skin cells, regenerate new cells, improve circulation of body fluids and provides softer, well moisturized & glowing feet. This sample will last for 4-5 usages. Skin Yoga Coconut Sea Salt Foot Scrub Price in India : Rs.495 for 150g.

my envy box june 2014 review 16

my envy box june 2014 review 9

Nina Ricci La Tentation De Nina : Next I got a 1.5ml sample of a perfume from Nina Ricci. It smells very refreshing and this sample is good enough for 3-4 usages. Nina Ricci La Tentation De Nina Price in India : Rs.4800 for 50ml.

my envy box june 2014 review 15

my envy box june 2014 review 8

Innisfree Eco Nail Color Pro Shade no.17 : I received a full size bottle of Innisfree nail paint. It is a pretty grey shade with white undertones. It goes opaque in three coats and sets into semi-gloss finish. This shade can be used as a base for many nail art designs. Innisfree Eco Nail Color Pro Shade no.17 Price in India : Rs.300 for 10ml. Click to read the full review.

my envy box june 2014 review 13

my envy box june 2014 review 7

Thalgo Freshness Exfoliator : It has cream like texture and contains very fine granules that exfoliates skin pretty well. It has refreshing mint fragrance and gives cooling sensation to skin. I am looking forward to use this exfoliator and this 5ml sample will last for 1-2 usages. Thalgo Freshness Exfoliator Price in India : Rs.1770 for 50ml.

my envy box june 2014 review 12

my envy box june 2014 review 6

Kronokare Provencal Lavender Body Lotion : I got 35ml sample of this body lotion. It is very lightweight and gets absorbed into the skin with a little massage. It hydrates skin very well and has quite refreshing fragrance. It comes with smoothening operator and is paraben & SLS free. This is my first product from Kronokare brand and I am looking forward to use it. Kronokare Provencal Lavender Body Lotion Price in India : Rs.345 for 220ml. Click to read the full review.

my envy box june 2014 review 11

my envy box june 2014 review 5

my envy box june 2014 review 2

my envy box june 2014 review 3

my envy box june 2014 review

SHARE

14 COMMENTS

  1. Great products in your box

LEAVE A REPLY