My Envy Box October 2014 Review – Anniversary Edition

Hello everyone, I received Anniversary Edition of My Envy Box curated by Vogue India 2 days back. This month all the products samples came in a luxurious golden box with red ‘My Envy Box’ logo on the flap. This month I received total of 5 product samples from luxurious brands like Estee Lauder, Sebasitan Professionals, H2O+, Innisfree and Skin Yoga.

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 4

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 5

Innisfree It’s Real Cucumber Mask Sheet : I got a 20ml sheet mask with cucumber and green complex. It is enriched with Vitamins & minerals and is highly moisturizing. This is my first sheet mask from the brand and I am looking forward to use it soon. Innisfree It’s Real Cucumber Mask Sheet Price in India : Rs.100 for 20ml. Click to read full review.

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 6

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 17

H2O+ Sea Salt Hydrating Body butter : Next I got a 30ml sample of this super-intensive moisture cream. I really like H2O+ Spa range and am quite excited to use it. It is a thick white cream which smells like the body lotion from the SPA range. This sample is good enough for 4-5 usages. H2O+ Sea Salt Hydrating Body butter Price in India : Rs.1450 for 250ml. Click to read full review.

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 16

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 1

SkinYoga Sandalwood Saffron Face Mask : They sent a 6g sample of this 100% natural powder face pack. I have used a few SkinYoga products and really liked them. It claims to reverse signs of aging and removes wrinkles & dark spots. This samples is good enough for 2-3 usages. SkinYoga Sandalwood Saffron Face Mask Price in India : Rs.1395 for 50g.

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 7

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 8

Sebasitan Professional Potion 9 : This styling cream is enriched with 9 botanical extracts and it helps to restore moisture of the hair. It can be applied on wet or dry hair before styling. This 10ml samples will last for 2-3 usages. Sebasitan Professional Potion 9 Price in India : Rs.1450 for 150ml.

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 3

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 2

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II : I got two samples (1.5ml each) of this night serum. It comes with Chronolux CB Technology that helps to reduce signs of aging. It claims to purify & hydrate skin and makes skin healthy & glowing. Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II Price in India : Rs.5200 for 30ml & Rs.7200 for 50ml.

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 18

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 9

I also received a beautiful golden Parisian Temporary Tatoo created by Annelise Toraille.

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 14

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 15

They also sent a L’occitane Spa voucher worth Rs.1000 which can be used at all L’occitane Spas in India. Next I received a 3 minute beauty scratch card from Estee Lauder. You need to take this card to Estee lauder counters and you can learn one or more of top 6 beauty secrets along with complimentary beauty samples.

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 13

My Envy Box October 2014 Review 12

My Envy Box October 2014 Review

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Packaging
Products Brands Satisfaction
Products Quantity
In Compare to last time
Value for money
SHARE

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY