Hello everyone, today I’m sharing the review of the spring edition April Fab Bag that I’ve received a few days back. First, let’s talk about the pouch, I received a beautiful pink pouch with floral pattern – a perfect design for the spring time. There are six different color options available and you can receive any color (purple, pink, etc.). This month again Fab Bag crew included a newly launched makeup product from SUGAR Cosmetics. The April FabBag includes a total of 4 products along with a cute colorful pouch.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review Fab Bag April 2017 Review

SUGAR As Nude As It Gets SPF15 Compact: I’m really excited to try this newly launched compact powder. It absorbs excess oil and helps keep makeup in place for a longer period of time. Additionally, it comes with SPF 15 that makes it apt to use during the day time. Three shade options were available to choose and I chose the shade 02 Cappuccino which is ideal to use for medium to fair skin complexion. I’ve started using it and I’ll come with a detailed review very soon. Price – Rs.699 for 9g.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

SaND for Soapaholics Heavenly Dew Bathing Soap: Next I received the sample of a bathing bar from an Ayurvedic brand SaND. The blue color looks very fresh & soothing to the eyes. This gel bar contains white chunks of coconut and has a mild coconut scent. I’ll definitely give this a try and will share my views about it. Price – Rs.275 for 100g.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

Ayorma Radiance Glow Deep Exfoliator: It is a cream based scrub and contains tiny scrubbing granules. It has soft yet refreshing fragrance. This 10g sample will last for 4-5 usages. Price – Rs.499 for 100g.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

Hedonista Fresh Face Scrub: It is a gel-based exfoliator that contains loads of Coconut & Strawberry seeds. It has a fresh strawberry fragrance that I really liked. It gently exfoliates dead skin cells and detoxifies & brightens your skin. Additionally, it is free of parabens, sulphates, silicones, or artificial colorants/fragrance. The bag contains the 25ml sample which is good enough for up to 10 usages. Price – Rs.1045 for 105g.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

Fab Bag April 2017 Review Fab Bag April 2017 Review

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Pouch
Product Brands
Product Quantity
Value for money
Best among the competition
SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here