Fab Bag August 2014 Review

Hey everyone, I have just received my August Fab Bag. This month they sent a beautiful yellowish orange snake pattern pouch with black zipper and ‘Fab Bag’ is embossed on a silver plate at the front. I really like this month’s theme ‘All natural, All fab’. I got total of five products including freebie from brands like Kronokare, Nyassa, Palladio, NYX and Meiji. Okay, lets check out the individual products :

fab bag august 2014 review

fab bag august 2014 review 7

Kronokare Caribbean Ginger Shower Gel & Lotion : I got 60ml sample of each shower gel and body lotion. Kronokare is a Indo-French Aromatherapy brand and their products are chemical free and not tested on animals. It is my second product from this brand, I really liked their Lavender range. Both the products have refreshing fragrance and I am looking forward to use them soon. Kronokare Caribbean Ginger Shower Gel & Lotion Price in India is Rs.105 for 60ml (gel) and Rs.115 for 60ml (lotion). Click to read the full review of Shower gel and Body lotion. fab bag august 2014 review 3

Nyassa Hand Cream : Next I received 30ml sample of the Almond Butter hand cream. It comes in a milky white color and has body lotion kind of consistency. It gets absorbed in the skin with a little massage and has refreshing fragrance which is not very strong. It is enriched with shea butter extracts & natural ingredients and keeps hands smooth & germ free. Nyassa Hand Cream Price in India is Rs.300 for 145ml.
fab bag august 2014 review 5

Palladio Be Chic Mascara Black Brown : I got full size brown-black mascara from America’s popular makeup brand – Palladio. It is made of Ginseng, Green Tea, Gingko Biloba, Chamomile & Aloe-vera. I am very excited to try this completely natural mascara. Palladio Be Chic Mascara Black Brown Price in India is Rs.550.
fab bag august 2014 review 6

NYX Eye/Eyebrow Pencil : They sent a NXY eye pencil in shade 902 Chocolat, as a bonus. It has soft smooth texture and glides smoothly on the eyelids. It has good pigmentation and sets into matte finish. NYX Eye/Eyebrow Pencil Price in India is Rs.295. Click to read full review.

fab bag august 2014 review 4

Meiji Amino Collagen : Last but not the least, I got seven samples (7g each) of Amino health food. The pack also contains a booklet that provides all information related to the product. I will definitely try this out.
fab bag august 2014 review 2

fab bag august 2014 review 1

fab bag august 2014 review

Product Brands
Products Quantity
Products Satisfaction