Fab Bag August 2016 Review

Hey everyone, today I’m sharing the review of the Fab Bag August 2016 edition. This month all the products came in a pretty black & pink pouch with white polka dots all over. The August Fab Bag contains 5 products from the brands – Kronokare, Geri G, Naturals, Livon and Karite Buerre.

Fab Bag August 2016 Unboxing & Review_5

Fab Bag August 2016 Unboxing & Review_8

Geri G Innocent Foundation: The bag contains the full-size bottle of this foundation. Fab Bag team offered to choose any Geri G product of your choice and I chose the foundation. There were two shades available and I chose the shade medium which is a close match to my skin complexion. This is my most favorite products from the august fab bag and I’m quite excited to give it a try. Price – Rs.2500 for 30ml.

Fab Bag August 2016 Unboxing & Review

Karite Buerre Pure Shea Butter: The bag contains the 20g sample of this 100% pure wild East African shea butter. It has a weird fragrance which I really don’t like. I’m a little disappointed with this product as I was expecting a Just Herbs sample in my bag. Price – Rs.499 for 50g.

Fab Bag August 2016 Unboxing & Review_1

Natural Bath & Body Gel Face Masque: Next I received the 50ml tube of the Grapefruit & Vitamin face mask that claims to make your skin lighter whiter and brighter with every usage. Price – Rs.325 for 100ml.

Fab Bag August 2016 Unboxing & Review_2

Kronokare Anti Turm City Repair Hair Oil: This 100% natural city repair hair oil is enriched with lavender, geranium, and peppermint essential oils. It claims to provide essential nutrients to the hair and protect it from environmental damage. The bag includes the 30ml sample of the hair treatment oil. Price – Rs.2875 for 500ml.

Fab Bag August 2016 Unboxing & Review_3

Livon Hair Serum: Lastly the bag contains 3 sachets (Rs.5 per sachet) of Livon hair serum that are ideal to carry when you are traveling. Price – Rs.215 for 100ml.

Fab Bag August 2016 Unboxing & Review_4 Fab Bag August 2016 Unboxing & Review_6 Fab Bag August 2016 Unboxing & Review_7

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Pouch
Product Brands
Product Quantity
Product Variation
Value for money
Best among the competition
SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY