Fab Bag December 2014 Review

Hello everyone, today I am going to share the contents of my Fab Bag December 2014 Edition. Keeping in mind the Christmas theme, Fab Bag crew sent a cute red pouch with white zipper. This month I received product samples from brands – NYX, Kronokare, Tattva and IndieEco. Okay lets check out the products which I got in this month’s Fab Bag.

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 9

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 11

NYX Auto Eye Pencil : I received the shade Charcoal which is a greyish black color and sets into matte finish. It is decently pigmented and gives a nice color pay off in 2-3 strokes. I really like this shade and am looking forward to try it soon. NYX Auto Eye Pencil Price in India is Rs.275Click to read the full review.
Fab Bag December 2014 Review

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 21

Tattva Body Butter and Lip Scrub : Next I got 15g sample of Tattva Exotic Chocolate lip scrub which smells like a chocolates. I am looking forward to try this lip scrub. Along with lip scrub, they sent 25g sample of Peach Grapes and Cherry Blossom body butter. This sample will last for 2-3 usages only. Tattva Body Butter and Lip Scrub Price in India is Rs.450 for 50g (Body Butter) & Rs.200 for 25g (Lip Butter)Click to read the full review of lip scrub.
Fab Bag December 2014 Review 7

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 18

Kronokare Itsy Bitsy Massage Addict Kit : This kit includes two massage oils 35ml each – The Chill Pill Cooling Massage oil and The Real Deal Detoxifying Massage oil. I have tried a few products from this brand and I’m looking forward to try this massage kit too. Kronokare Itsy Bitsy Massage Addict Kit Price in India is Rs.390 for 2x60ml.
Fab Bag December 2014 Review 20

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 8

IndieEco Luxury Handcrafted Candle : It is handcrafted with 100% natural vegetable wax and is infused with essential oils. It burns without emitting harmful toxins and Lemongrass fragrance is quite soothing & relaxing. IndieEco Luxury Handcrafted Candle Price in India is Rs.180 for 30g.
Fab Bag December 2014 Review 5

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 4

Chocolato Chocolatey Christmas Gift : Last but not the least they sent four chocolates packed inside a cute red box.
Fab Bag December 2014 Review 3

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 6

Along with all these goodies I received Fab Mag which contains all the product information. This is my last Fab Bag of the 1 year subscription, so they sent a subscription renewal coupon code.

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 2

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 19

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 13

Fab Bag December 2014 Review 17

fab bag december 2014 review

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Packaging
Product brands
Product Quantity
In comparison to last month
Value for money
SHARE

6 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY