Fab Bag February 2015 Review

Hey everyone, today I’m sharing the review of my February Fab Bag. This month all the products came in a heart shaped black pouch with the silver chains. Inside the pouch there were 5 products from popular brands like Kama Ayurveda, Livon, Sally Hansen and LA splash.

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.15.40 pm

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.16.25 pm

LA splash Lip Couture Liquid Lipstick : I received the shade Forbidden which is a gorgeous magenta color. I just love this liquid lipstick, it is highly pigmented and shows intense color with just a single stroke. It looks satiny when applied but soon sets into matte finish. It stays on lips for good 7-8 hours without fading. LAsplash Lip Couture Liquid Lipstick Price in India : Rs.1000. Click to read full review.

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.18.24 pm

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.17.22 pm

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.17.51 pm

Sally Hansen Maximum Growth Plus Nourishing Nail Color : I got the shade Tender Mulberry 31 which is a pinkish berry shade. It is enriched with Vitamins A, C, E and Soy Protein which help in protecting weak & brittle nails. Sally Hansen Maximum Growth Plus Nourishing Nail Color Price in India : Rs.475 for 13.3ml.

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.19.03 pm

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.20.38 pm

Livon Moroccan Silk Serum : I’m really very happy that the Fab Bag crew sent this newly launched Livon serum in Feb Fab Bag. I received the smaller variant which will easily last for up to 30 usages. Livon Moroccan Silk Serum Price in India : Rs.259 for 59mlClick here to read the full review of Livon Moroccan Silk Serum. 

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.20.11 pm

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.21.30 pm

Kama Rejuvenating & Brightening Night Cream and Kama Mridul Soap Free Face Cleanser : Lastly I got two samples of Kama face cleanser & Kama night cream each. I tried both the products and really liked them. Kama Rejuvenating & Brightening Night Cream Price in India is Rs.295 for 40g and Kama Mridul Soap Free Face Cleanser Price in India is Rs.1195 for 50g.

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.22.27 pm

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.20.28 pm

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.20.54 pm

Fab Bag February 2015 Review

Screen Shot 2015-02-21 at 10.16.55 pm

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Pouch
Products Brands
Products Quantity
Value for money
In comparison to last month
Best among the competition
SHARE

2 COMMENTS

  1. Can you please tell me, Where to buy LA SPLASH Forbidden shade in India. cant find it anywhere. Its not there in the fab bag site also

LEAVE A REPLY