Hey everyone, today I’m going to share the review of the ‘Pucker Up‘ Fab Bag February 2017. This month all the products came inside an off white pouch with lip marks and liquid lipsticks imprinted on it. The pouch is sturdy and looks cute with all the prints. You can also reuse it to store makeup, jewelry or other stuff. So lets chek out the products that I’ve received in my February 2017 Fab Bag.

Fab Bag February 2017 Products Mini Reviews

Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick: The first product that I’ve received is this newly launched Sugar Cosmetic’s liquid lipstick. The Fab Bag crew asked to choose the shade of your choice and I chose the color ‘07 Rethink Pink‘ which is beautiful bright pink color. It is highly pigmented and goes completely opaque with just one stroke. It dries pretty fast and sets into a powdery matte finish that looks very beautiful. This is my most favorite product from this month’s fab bag and I’m really excited to flaunt this color in the coming days. However, the formula is not very moisturizing and it does settle into the fine lines. Price – Rs.499.

Fab Bag February 2017 Products Mini Reviews

Fab Bag February 2017 Products Mini Reviews

Just Herbs Livelyclean Honey Exfoliating Face Cleansing Gel: The second product is this face wash cum scrub from the brand “Just Herbs”. This gel based face cleanser removes impurities nicely while exfoliating the skin. It comes with a refreshing fragrance that feels very soothing. It is a gentle cleansing gel that not only cleans but exfoliate the skin too. I’ve tried this product in the past that’s why I’m not very excited to receive this product again. The bag contains a 50ml sample that is good enough for up to 2 months. Price – Rs.230 for 50ml.

Fab Bag February 2017 Products Mini Reviews

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil: Next I got a 15ml sample of this skin therapy oil. It claims to improve the appearance of the scars, stretch marks, uneven skin, aging skin and dry damaged skin. I’ve tried some of Palmer’s products in the past and really liked a few of them. Price – Rs.460 for 60ml.

Fab Bag February 2017 Products Mini Reviews

Matra Holistic Lip Care: Lastly, I received this 100% natural and pure (as claimed by the product) fruity lip balm. I got the variant Kiwi that comes with a strong fruity scent. I’ve not tried any product from this brand yet so I’ll use this lip product for some time and will share my views about it. Price – Rs.199.

Fab Bag February 2017 Products Mini ReviewsFab Bag February 2017 Products Mini Reviews

Fab Bag February 2017 Products Mini Reviews Fab Bag February 2017 Products Mini ReviewsFab Bag February 2017 Products Mini Reviews

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Pouch
Product Brands
Product Quantity
Product Variation
Value for money
Best among the competition
SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here