Fab Bag July 2016 Review

Hey everyone, today I’m sharing the products that I’ve received in my Fab Bag July 2016 Edition. I know it’s already August but I recently renewed my Fab bag subscription after 6 months and I received my bag two days back. I’ve subscribed for July Fab Bag only because of Sugar lipstick & Skin Yoga scrub 🙂 Let’s see what products I’ve received in my bag. First thing first, all the products came in a pretty navy blue pouch with pink kisses imprinted all over.

Fab Bag July 2016 Review

Fab Bag July 2016 Review_6

Pep Moisture Velvet Shampoo: The bag contains the 50ml sample of the shampoo which will last for 2-3 usages only. The price of the Pep Moisture Velvet Shampoo is Rs.119 for 50ml.

Fab Bag July 2016 Review_1

Johara Instant Radiance Face Scrub: The 15g sample of the scrub comes in a cute pink & white tube. this sample size is good enough for 4-5 usages. The price of the Johara Instant Radiance Face Scrub is Rs.500 for 100g.

Fab Bag July 2016 Review_2

Skin Yoga Coffee Body Scrub: The bag contains the 100g pack of this 100% natural coffee body scrub. It is enriched with ground coffee beans, pure coconut oil, and sesame oil. This body exfoliator claims to remove liquid and fat from the skin and thus help to reduce the appearance of cellulite and stretch marks. It also treats inflammation and protects the skin from sun damage. The price of the Skin Yoga Coffee Body Scrub is Rs.845 for 100g & Rs.1795 for 220g.

Fab Bag July 2016 Review_3

Sugar Cosmetics It’s A-Pout Time Vivid Lipstick: Lastly, the bag contains this sugar vivid lipstick which is a self-chosen product. Fab Bag team asked me to chose any shade and I chose the shade The Big Bang Berry which is a beautiful purple shade. But sadly the lipstick came broken 🙁 The price of the Sugar It’s A-Pout Time Vivid Lipstick is Rs.599.

Fab Bag July 2016 Review_4

Fab Bag July 2016 Review_5

Products Brands
Product Quantity
Value for money
Best among the competition