Fab Bag June 2014 Review

Hey everyone, I was eagerly waiting for my Fab Bag June 2014 edition and finally received it this afternoon. The one thing which I liked the most in this month’s Fab Bag is pouch itself. All products were placed inside a beautiful bright pink pouch with criss-cross pattern & white zipper. This is so far the best pouch I have received in last 8 months. This month I got total of 3 products from brands like Beauty Lab, Vert & Palladio and Clean & Clear essential kit as a bonus.

fab bag june 2014 review

fab bag june 2014 review

Palladio Eye Shadow Quad : I got full size eye shadow quad from America’s popular herbal makeup brand Palladio. I received eye shadow palette in shade Love Struck which includes 4 blend able shades – neutral, peach, copper & dark grey. All these shades are in powder form and have nice pigmentation. This is my first product from Palladio brand and I am very excited to use this herbal eye shadow quad. Palladio Eye Shadow Quad Price in India is Rs.750 for 5g.

fab bag june 2014 review 12

fab bag june 2014 review 13

fab bag june 2014 review 6

Vert Fresh Cucumber and Mint Face Scrub : I got a sample of face scrub from not so popular brand Vert. This face scrub has refreshing herbal fragrance and is hand made from ingredients like cucumber, sugar, jasmine, nutmeg & mint oil. It claims to gently exfoliates skin, removes dead skin cell and hydrates skin without making it oily. It sounds an amazing product for my oily skin. I will definitely use this face scrub and this sample will easily last for 4-5 usages. Vert Fresh Cucumber and Mint Face Scrub Price in India is Rs.700 for 55g.

fab bag june 2014 review  9

fab bag june 2014 review 11

fab bag june 2014 review 4

Beautylab Smart Defence Daily Moisturizer SPF20 : I got a 5ml sample of this daily moisturizer. It has white color and has very light texture which sinks into the skin with a little massage. It has very refreshing fragrance, comes with SPF20 and hydrates skin pretty well. I never tried any product from this brand, so hope it will work. Beautylab Smart Defence Daily Moisturizer SPF20 Price in India is Rs.2800 for 30ml.

fab bag june 2014 review 8

fab bag june 2014 review 5

Clean & Clear Essential Kit : Last but not the least I got Clean & Clear kit which includes three products – Foaming Face Wash (50ml), Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub (20g) and Oil Free Moisturizer (50ml). I am quite happy to see the quantity of these products. Clean & Clear Essential Kit Price in India is Rs.130. Click to read the review of Oil-free moisturiser, Blackhead clearing daily scrub and foaming facial wash.

fab bag june 2014 review 14

fab bag june 2014 review 7

fab bag june 2014 review 1

fab bag june 2014 review 2

fab bag june 2014 review 3

If you have not subscribed for this amazing bag yet, click here to book one for you.

SHARE

4 COMMENTS

  1. The bag is gorgeous! I feel like I should have subbed just for the bag. The clean & clear moisturizer is supposed to be good for combination skinned people like us!

LEAVE A REPLY