Fab Bag March 2014 Review

Hello everyone, I have just received my Fab Bag for the month of March. First, let’s talk about the bag, it is a beautiful black color pouch with multicolored floral pattern drawn on it and brand tag is attached on the side. It is my favorite pouch so far. I got 3 product (2 full size and 1 samples) from popular brands like Portico, Iraya, Beauty UK and also received Blue Bow earrings as a bonus.

fab bag march 2014 1

fab bag march 2014

Beauty UK Eye Shadow Palette – Naked  : The eye shadows are placed nicely in a sturdy black pan with see through cover. An applicator brush and a mini mirror are also provided to make this palette your on-the-go palette. Three different variants (Earth Child, Soho & Naked) of this eye shadow are available and I got the Naked one. The palette contains ten soft & workable shades with matte & shimmer finishes. The eye shadows are not highly pigmented which makes them perfect for creating a daily no-makeup look. It contains beige, grey, brown and other neutral shades. This is my first product from Beauty UK and I am looking forward to use this palette. Beauty UK Eye Shadow Palette – Naked Price in India is Rs.513.

fab bag march 2014 3

fab bag march 2014 8

Portico Verbena Moisturizing Conditioner : I got full size (50ml) bottle of this conditioner. It comes in a cylindrical bottle with flip open cap and has off white color. It has creamy texture and smells very refreshing. I would like to use this conditioner as it is Paraben & SLS free. The bottle is good enough for 7-8 usages. Portico Verbena Moisturizing Conditioner Price in India is Rs.250 for 50ml. Click to read the full review.

fab bag march 2014 6

Iraya Honey & Liquorice Face Lotion : I received two samples (30ml each) of Iraya Honey & Liquorice face milk. Himalayan honey, liquorice & sesame oil are key ingredients of this face lotion. It has a bit runny consistency and smells great. The packaging was not proper as one of the product’s (face lotion) bottle was leaking when I received the bag. Soon I will come with the detailed review of this face milk. Iraya Honey & Liquorice Face Lotion Price in India is Rs.395 for 150ml.

fab bag march 2014 5

 

Fab Bag crew has sent beautiful Blue Bow earrings as a Bonus considering this month’s theme ‘The Fab Women Special Bag’. Earrings come in a cute black velvet pouch.

fab bag march 2014 7

Product description cards and 20% discount coupon are also provided with the bag. You can redeem your discount coupon on purchase of full size products from Fabbag.com, before 31st march.

fab bag march 2014 4

fab bag march 2014 2

SHARE

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY