Fab Bag November 2014 Review

Hey everyone, its Fab Bag time again, I just received my Fab Bag for the month of November. This is so far the best Fab Bag pouch I have ever received. This month they sent a luxurious golden pouch with metallic Fab Bag logo on it. This time I received total of 6 product samples from popular brands like Wella, Kama Ayurveda, Votre, City Color, Gulnar and All Good Scents. Along with all product samples they also sent a Fab Mag.

Fab Bag November 2014 Review 9

fab bag november 2014 review1

City Color Cheeks Stain – Mauve : The cheeks stain comes in a white plastic pack with transparent lid. It is a beautiful mauve shade which sets into satiny finish. It is decently pigmented and is Parabens free. I am very excited to use this cheek stain. City Color Cheeks Stain Price in India is Rs.300Click here to read the full review.
Fab Bag November 2014 Review 2

Votre Invigorating Orange Hand & Foot Gel Scrub : I got a full size jar of this Hand & Foot scrub. It is enriched with almond scrub particles & oil. It effectively removes dead skin and provides soft & smooth hands & feet. I am looking forward to use this gel scrub soon. Votre Invigorating Orange Hand & Foot Gel Scrub Price in India is Rs.550 for 75g.
Fab Bag November 2014 Review 5

Kama Ayurveda Intensive Hair Treatment Bringadi : This hair treatment claims to add shine to the dull dry hair and also reduce flaky dandruff. I got the 10ml sample bottle of this treatment oil which is good enough for 2 usages. I will definitely try this out. Kama Ayurveda Intensive Hair Treatment Bringadi Price in India is Rs.450 for 100ml.
Fab Bag November 2014 Review 4

Wella Enrich Moisturizing Treatment Mask : I got 25ml sample pack of this Treatment mask for normal/thick hair. This sample will last for a single use only. Wella Enrich Moisturizing Treatment Mask Price in India is Rs.525 for 150ml.
Fab Bag November 2014 Review

Gulnar Honey Oatmeal Homemade Soap : I got 50g sample of this handmade soap. It is enriched with honey, oatmeal, natural fibers & glycerin. The soap has very refreshing fragrance and I am gonna use it for sure. Gulnar Honey Oatmeal Homemade Soap Price in India is Rs.250 for 150g.
Fab Bag November 2014 Review 6

All Good Scents EDP -Lolette : Last but not the least they sent a perfume sample which smells pretty good.
Fab Bag November 2014 Review

Fab Bag November 2014 Review 7

Fab Bag November 2014 Review 8

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Packaging
Product Brands
Products Quantity
Value for Money
SHARE

6 COMMENTS

  1. Hi, thanks for your review, i have also subscribed for NOV FAB BAG, this will be my first fab bag. I am from Jalandhar, Punjab. I have not received my bag yet. But my excitement is finished by read your review. Now come to know what is in this Fab Bag. Thank you so much.

      • I got my Fab bag today, it’s my first and last bag, i was so mesmerized and attracted by reading reviews about these fab bag’s. But i am very disappointed, products quantities are so less. They all hardly pass a month. And bag quality is so cheap. Just happy with the scrub. Rest i am feeling that wasted 513 Rs. I can buy at least two full size products with this money from other websites. :/. Anyway thanks for your review.

  2. nice review.
    I have received almost the same products. Only a different varient of the soap and perfume. Loving the cheek stain. My post for the November FAB BAG is up on my blog too. Do Check it out and lemme know your opinion.. 🙂

LEAVE A REPLY