Fab Bag September 2014 Review

Hey everyone, I just got my September 2nd Anniversary Special Fab Bag. This month’s pouch is the cutest ever I have received, it is in my favorite leopard print and I just love it.This time I got Bellapiere Mineral Foundation, Skin Yoga Green Tea Face Mask, Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle with tool kit and a beautiful printed scarf as a bonus. Lets check out the products in details :

fab bag september 2014 review 7

fab bag september 2014 review

Bellapiere Mineral Foundation – CinnamonI got 5g sample of this mineral foundation in shade MF004. It is in powder form and comes with SPF 15. They haven’t sent the description card with this product. This is my first product from this brand and I am very excited to use it. Bellapiere Mineral Foundation Price in India is Rs.4900.

ab bag september 2014 review

Skin Yoga Green Tea Face MaskThey sent a 5g sample of this acne control face mask. It is enriched with green tea extracts & rice. This is my third product from the brand and I am pretty excited to use it. This sample will last for 2-3 usages. Description card is missing again. Skin Yoga Green Tea Face Mask Price in India is Rs.1750.

1

Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle with GiftI got a full size bottle of this Base & Top Coat. They also sent a mini tool kit along with the nail paint which includes a nail clipper, cuticle pusher and a nail filer. Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Price in India is Rs.875.

fab bag september 2014 review 5

fab bag september 2014 review 3

Last but not the least Fab Bag crew sent this beautiful multi-color printed scarf along with Fab Magazine.

fab bag september 2014 review

fab bag september 2014 review 2

fab bag september 2014 review 6

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Packaging
Products Brands Satisfaction
Products Quantity
Value for money
In Compare to last time
SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY