Fab Bag September 2015 Review – 3rd Anniversary Special

Hey everyone, today I’m sharing the review of the Fab Bag September 2015 which is their 3rd Anniversary special bag. This month all the products samples came inside a beautiful shimmery maroon pouch that I really liked. I received a total of 5 products from some popular brands like Kama Ayurveda, Just Herbs, Makeup Revolution, theBalm and SKINN by TITAN. Along with all the products, the Fab Bag also had a monthly Fab Post magazine that includes all important information related to the products and other offers at the Fab Bag.

Fab Bag September 2015 Review12 Fab Bag September 2015 Review13

Kama Ayurveda Pure Rose Water: The bag contains full-size bottle (50ml) of this amazingly fragrant rose water. It can be used as a toner or facial mist. I used this rose water in the past and really liked it. The price of the Kama Ayurveda Pure Rose Water is Rs.250 for 50ml.

Fab Bag September 2015 Review

Fab Bag September 2015 Review11

Makeup Revolution Focus and Fix Liquid Concealer: I received the shade FC07 which is a little dark for my skin tone. This high coverage liquid concealer has a creamy formula and it provides a long-lasting natural finish. The price of the Makeup Revolution Focus and Fix Liquid Concealer is Rs.550.

Fab Bag September 2015 Review2

Fab Bag September 2015 Review10

Just Herbs Gotukola Indian Ginseng Rejuvenating Beauty Elixir: My most favorite product from this month’s Fab Bag is the night serum. It claims to nourish the tired, aging and pigmented skin. I got a full-size bottle of the serum that will easily last for a month. I’m very excited to try this serum and will share my views after using it. The price of the Just Herbs Gotukola Indian Ginseng Rejuvenating Beauty Elixir is Rs.985 for 15ml.

Fab Bag September 2015 Review4

Fab Bag September 2015 Review8

theBalm Stainiac Lip and Cheek Stain: I received 1.2ml sample of this 2-in-1 product. It is a pretty pink color with purple undertones. This sample size will easily last for 5-7 usages. The price of the theBalm Stainiac Lip and Cheek Stain is Rs.1200 for 8.5g.

Fab Bag September 2015 Review1

Fab Bag September 2015 Review9

SKINN by TITAN EDP: Last but not the least the September Fab Bag contains two perfume samples, Celeste for Women and Raw for Men. The price of the SKINN by TITAN EDP is Rs.990 for 50ml.

Fab Bag September 2015 Review5

Fab Bag September 2015 Review7

Fab Bag September 2015 Review6

Fab Bag September 2015 Review

Fab Bag September 2015 Review2

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Pouch
Product Brands
Product Quantity
Product Variation
Value for money
Best among the competition
SHARE

2 COMMENTS

  1. I got everything u got except the concealer, which disappoints me becos this is my first bag. I’m wondering whether they play favourites

LEAVE A REPLY