MSM Select Box February 2015 Review, Products

Hey everyone, today I’m sharing the review of MSM Select Box February 2015. MSM (My Style Mile) Box is a new beauty subscription box which is available in two variants – MSM Express Box (Rs.495 per month) and MSM Select Box (Rs.995 per month). I have subscribed MSM Select box for 3 months and this is the second box of my subscription. You can read the review of – MSM Express Box, MSM Select Box and MSM Men Box
Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 11.36.03 am
Contents of MSM Select February Box : All the product samples come in a sturdy grey box with mustard lid. This month I got total of 5 product samples from popular brands like The Body Shop, Maybelline, Evoke, Aromatherapy Associates and Catrice Cosmetics. They also sent a 10% discount coupon which can be redeemed on All Good Scents fragrances.
Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 10.31.17 am

The Body Shop Japanese Cherry Blossom Shower Gel : The shower gel comes in a clear plastic bottle with a flip cap. It has a gel like consistency and I really like its refreshing fragrance. This 60ml sample bottle is easy to carry while traveling and is good enough for up to 20 usages.
MSM Select Box February 2015 Review The Body Shop Japanese Cherry Blossom Shower Gel Price in India : Rs.350 for 60ml.

Maybelline Color Show Nail Polish : I got the shade Buried Treasure which is a grey color with lots of golden shimmer particles. I didn’t like this color much so I will pass-on it to someone.
Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 7.03.22 pm Maybelline Color Show Nail Polish Price in India : Rs.75 for 6ml

Catrice Cosmetics Long Lasting Lip Pencil :  Catrice Cosmetics is a European brands which offers affordable makeup products. I received the shade 140 Sweet Auberginia which is a purplish brown color with gold shimmer. Personally I don’t like shimmery lip pencils and also the texture of the pencil is little hard. So I’m not going to use this one.
Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 7.02.10 pm Catrice Cosmetics Long Lasting Lip Pencil Price in India : 2.29 Euro (Rs.162) for 0.78g

Aromatherapy Associates Balance Body Lotion : Next I received a 40ml sample of this body lotion as a bonus product. It comes in a milky white color and has a refreshing lavender fragrance. I quite like this body lotion and this sample is good enough for 5-6 usages.
Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 7.02.50 pm Aromatherapy Associates Balance Body Lotion Price in India : $36 for 300ml (around Rs.2240 for 300ml)

Evoke All Good Scents EDP for Women : It has a very sweet and warm fragrance which is not very strong and is ideal for daily wear. I got the 1ml sample of this EDP which is enough for up to 5 usages.
Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 7.03.59 pm Evoke All Good Scents EDP for Women Price in India : Rs.1200 for 50ml

Next I got The Body Shop voucher worth Rs.200 which can be redeemed in TBS stores in India. This voucher is valid till 3 months from the date of issue. They also sent 4 heart shapes chocolates wrapped in a silver pouch.
Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 7.02.31 pm

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 7.03.40 pm

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 7.04.49 pm

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 11.35.21 am

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Packaging
Product brands
Product quantity
Value for money
Best among the competition
SHARE

9 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY