Hey everyone, today I’m going to share the products that I’ve received in the February 2017 My Envy Box. The theme of this month’s beauty box is “Indo-French Edition” and the box contains products from Indian as well as French brands. This month all the products came inside a light green box with red flowers and Eifel Tower imprinted on it. The box itself looks very beautiful and I’ve already planned to store my jewelry inside it 🙂

The February My Envy Box contains 4 products – 2 from Indian brands (Votre & Gulnare) and 2 from French brands (L’Oreal & Avene). Let’s check out the products in details:

My Envy Box February 2017 Review

My Envy Box February 2017 Review

L’Oreal Paris Kajal Magique Bold (full size): The first product that I’ve received is the ultimate black kajal with 25% more concentrated in black pigment. It comes in an easy to use and travel-friendly retractable pen form. It glides smoothly and imparts an intense black line on waterlines as well as on eyelids. It is non-transfer, water-proof, 14H smudge-proof and ophthalmologically tested. Price – Rs.350 for 0.35g.

My Envy Box February 2017 Review

Votre Face Serum (full size): It is enriched with virgin cold pressed oils, herbal blends and innovative molecules. It claims to prevent fine lines, dark spots and leaves you with even tone brighter skin complexion. The box contains the full size (12ml) bottle which is good enough for up to 30-40 days. I’ve tried a few skincare products from the brand Votre and I’m excited to try this face serum. Price – Rs.1,670 for 12ml.

My Envy Box February 2017 Review

Gulnare Gold Dust Highlighter (full size): Next I got a gold highlighter from this organic Indian brand – Gulnare. This 100% natural, toxin-free highlighter gives a luminous finish that shines with a hint of sparkle. It comes in a peachy gold color and can be used as a cheek stain, eyeshadow or creme lipstick. I’m pretty excited to try this product and will share the complete review after using it for some time. Price – Rs.950 for 20g.

My Envy Box February 2017 Review

My Envy Box February 2017 Review

Avene Micellar Water: Lastly the box contains the 25ml sample bottle of this 3-in-1 no rinse cleanser, toner and makeup remover. It is based on micelle principle that releases cleansing agents upon contact with the skin leaving it soft and moisturized. The sample is good enough for up to 10 usages. Price – Rs.100 for 20ml and Rs.1200 for 200ml.

My Envy Box February 2017 Review

My Envy Box February 2017 Review

My Envy Box February 2017 Review

My Envy Box February 2017 Review

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Packaging
Product Brands
Product Quantity
Product Variation
Value for money
Best among the competition
SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here