Za Total Hydration Pore Care Essence Review

Hey everyone, today I’m sharing the review of the Za Total Hydration Pore Care Essence. Za Total Hydration range includes 8 skincare products and I’ve already reviewed the Za Total Hydration Amino Mineral Refreshing Gel.

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 2.34.24 pm

Packaging : A sleek pink plastic tube with a screw cap, was placed inside a clear plastic carton. The tube has a small nozzle mouth opening which dispenses the adequate amount of the gel and also helps to prevent the product wastage. The outer carton contains all the important information related the product. All in all the packaging is compact, travel friendly and is very convenient to use.

Texture & Fragrance : Za Total Hydration Pore Care Essence comes in almost clear gel form and has a watery texture. It has a very refreshing fragrance like the other products from the same range. It smells a little alcoholic initially but the fragrance vanishes completely as soon as you apply it on your skin.

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 2.31.21 pm

Efficacy : After cleansing and toning my face, I take a pea-sized amount of this gel and apply it on my inner cheek areas which are more prone to open pores. It feels very watery when you apply and gives a cooling sensation to the skin. I massage it for good 2 minutes to make sure it is completely absorbed in the skin. After its usage my skin feels soft, smooth and refreshed. It blurs the appearance of pores and provides a nice base for makeup application. I’ve oily skin and it helps control oil secretion and keeps my t-zone shine-free for up to 5 hrs. It doesn’t shrink pores in actual but makes them blurry temporarily. I’ve been using this pore care essence from past one month and I’ve not seen much improvement in the appearance of my pores. It will definitely not shrink your pores but it works nicely as a makeup primer. It doesn’t make skin greasy and helps the makeup to stay put for long.

Price & Availability : The price of the Za Total Hydration Pore Care Essence in India is Rs.449 for 20g. It is easily available across Za counters, you can also buy it online from Nykaa.com.

Za Total Hydration Pore Care Essence Review

What I Liked about Za Total Hydration Pore Care Essence :

  • Sleek, hygienic and travel friendly tube packaging.
  • Water based gel feels light on the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin well without making it greasy or oily.
  • Temporarily blurs the pores and leaves the skin soft, smooth & refreshed.
  • Provides a nice base for makeup application.
  • It controls oil and keeps skin shine-free for 3-4 hours.
  • A small amount is required and this 20g tube lasts long.
  • Value for money.
  • Easily available.

What I Dis-liked about Za Total Hydration Pore Care Essence :

  • Doesn’t shrink pores.
  • Not enough moisturizing for people with dry skin.
  • Some people might not like its alcoholic fragrance.
  • A little expensive for the quantity & quality provided.

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 2.37.45 pm

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 2.35.38 pm

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 2.36.55 pm

Product Information :
Name : Za Total Hydration Pore Care Essence
Shelf Life :
Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 2.31.52 pm Claims :
Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 2.32.56 pm Usage :
Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 2.36.11 pm Ingredients :
Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 2.33.47 pm

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Packaging
Do what it claims
Value for money
Best among the competition
SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY