Fab Bag April 2017 Review

Hello everyone, today I’m sharing the review of the spring edition April Fab Bag that I’ve received a few days back. First, let’s talk about the pouch, I received a beautiful pink pouch with floral pattern – a perfect design for the spring time. There are six different color options available and you can receive any color (purple, pink, etc.). This month again Fab Bag crew included a newly launched makeup product from SUGAR Cosmetics. The April FabBag includes a total of 4 products along with a cute colorful pouch.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review Fab Bag April 2017 Review

SUGAR As Nude As It Gets SPF15 Compact: I’m really excited to try this newly launched compact powder. It absorbs excess oil and helps keep makeup in place for a longer period of time. Additionally, it comes with SPF 15 that makes it apt to use during the day time. Three shade options were available to choose and I chose the shade 02 Cappuccino which is ideal to use for medium to fair skin complexion. I’ve started using it and I’ll come with a detailed review very soon. Price – Rs.699 for 9g.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

SaND for Soapaholics Heavenly Dew Bathing Soap: Next I received the sample of a bathing bar from an Ayurvedic brand SaND. The blue color looks very fresh & soothing to the eyes. This gel bar contains white chunks of coconut and has a mild coconut scent. I’ll definitely give this a try and will share my views about it. Price – Rs.275 for 100g.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

Ayorma Radiance Glow Deep Exfoliator: It is a cream based scrub and contains tiny scrubbing granules. It has soft yet refreshing fragrance. This 10g sample will last for 4-5 usages. Price – Rs.499 for 100g.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

Hedonista Fresh Face Scrub: It is a gel-based exfoliator that contains loads of Coconut & Strawberry seeds. It has a fresh strawberry fragrance that I really liked. It gently exfoliates dead skin cells and detoxifies & brightens your skin. Additionally, it is free of parabens, sulphates, silicones, or artificial colorants/fragrance. The bag contains the 25ml sample which is good enough for up to 10 usages. Price – Rs.1045 for 105g.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

Fab Bag April 2017 Review Fab Bag April 2017 Review

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here