Fab Bag January 2017 review

Fab Bag January 2017 Unboxing and Products Mini Review

Hey everyone, today I’m going to share the review of the Fab Bag January 2017 Edition. I’ve renewed my annual subscription plan after 10 months gap and this is the first Fab Bag of my 12 months subscription. The theme for January Fab Bag is “Bring It On!“. This month all the products came inside a pretty clutch style fabric pouch. There are 5-6 color options and I received the purple pouch. January Fab Bag contains a total of 5 products (3 skincare, 1 haircare, and 1 makeup product).

Fab Bag January 2017 review

Fab Bag January 2017 review

MANNA KADAR Beauty Simplified Liplocked Priming Lip Wand: This is my most favorite product from January Fab Bag. This is a self-chosen product. The Fab Bag crew asked to choose a makeup product of your choice and I chose the shade J’Adore of this lip crayon which is a beautiful peachy nude color. It glides on smoothly and gives a good color payoff with just 1 swipe. Will come with the detailed review very soon. Price – Rs.1,799 for 2.5g.

Fab Bag January 2017 review

O3+ Professional Derma Fresh Mask (Full ): My second favorite product from this month’s fab bag is this Derma Fresh face mask from O3+ Professionals. The face mask comes in almost clear gel form and has a very refreshing fragrance. I’ve tried a few products from the brand and they were really effective. So I’m pretty excited to try this one. I’ll come with the detailed review after using it for some time. Price – Rs.425 for 50g.

Fab Bag January 2017 review

The Nature’s Co. White Tea Night Cream: Next product is this White Tea anti-aging night cream from a well-known brand “The Nature’s Co.”. The night cream has a rich creamy texture and it smells very refreshing & soothing. It is enriched with the goodness of aloe vera, olive oil, and vitamin E. I got the 20ml deluxe sample which is good enough for 10-15 usages. Price – Rs.895 for 50ml.

Fab Bag January 2017 review

Fab Bag January 2017 review

Wella Professionals EIMI Perfect Me Lightweight BB Lotion: The fourth product is this 6ml sample sachet of this lightweight BB lotion from Wella Professionals. The quantity is very less and it will hardly last for 1 or max 2 usages. I wish the bag included at least two sachets so that there is enough product to try and decide whether to invest in a full-size product or not. Price – Rs.900 for 100ml.

Fab Bag January 2017 review

MCaffeine Neem Caffeine Face Wash: Lastly I received a 50ml deluxe sample of this Neem Caffeine face wash. This gel-based face wash comes in a blue color that looks very soothing to the eyes. I’m not sure whether I will use it or not, however, the sample provided is good enough for up to 2 months. Price – Rs.449 for 150ml.

Fab Bag January 2017 review

Fab Bag January 2017 review

Fab Bag is my favorite beauty subscription from the beginning as they introduce different products from national and international brand every month. Also the quantity and quality of the products are much better in comparison to other beauty subscription boxes. The price of the Fab Bag is Rs.599 per month.

Fab Bag January 2017 reviewFab Bag January 2017 reviewFab Bag January 2017 review

One comment

  1. Hi ! I placed my first fab bag today… But they did not ask for me to choose … Is it only for a long term subscription?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *